Testimonials - Profound Image

See the latest facebook reviews on my facebook page.  Submit a review by clicking here.

Reviews & Testimonials

In addition to the reviews below, in November 2017 I was presented with the "East Midlands Wedding Photographer of the Year" award and also the National "Wedding Photographer of the Year" in the English Wedding Awards.

some text

5 stars


I am so happy that Clive found us on Bidvine. Extremely approachable with all our requests, definately has gone above any beyond the call of duty for us already!! Happy to be working with him and I am thrilled that he is going to be capturing the special moments of our big day. Thank you for all your hard work so far and can't wait for the wedding.

Toni Higgins, Finmere, 2 November 2017


some text

5 stars


Had a FREE engagement photo shoot with Clive. The quality of the photographs were amazing!! Such a kind man, both me and my h2b were both quite anxious about it all! He put us both at ease, it was very relaxed and fun! So pleased Happy to say Clive will be doing the photographs for my wedding! Thank you Clive!

Donna Dewfell, Northampton, 20 October 2017


some text

5 stars


A massive thank you to Clive for being such an amazing wedding photographer on our special day. The photos you took are beautiful and we are so excited to share them with our family this weekend! You were a pleasure to work with and accomodated any requests for specific photos we wanted. We also loved our engagement shoot and it was great to have the chance to work together before our big day. I would highly recommend Clive to anyone that is looking for a photographer, he is simply fantastic!

Ellie Weston, Enfield, August 2017


some text

5 stars


Clive delivers great results guaranteed every time. We will be using him yet again.

Russell Tarry, Norhtampton, August 2017


some text

5 stars


Clive is a genuinely lovely guy who put himself out completely so we could get the best photos for our wedding, we payed for 4 hours but he spent most of the day at our wedding, this was because he didn't want to miss the sun set as he knew he could get some great pics, you can tell he has a real passion for photography and every photo he captures he puts a 100percent into, Thank you so much for your massive effort and relax attitude, you made it so easy for us and the pics are simply perfect..

Phil Stevens, Rushden, August 2017


some text

5 stars


We have the most amazing Engagement and Wedding photos thanks to Profound Image Photography, the photos are natural and stunning, Clive is brilliant and really puts you at ease, We could not have asked for better photos or a better photographer, I would highly recommend Clive 100%

Tanya Zeindler, Corby, July 2017


some text

5 stars


Oh my goodness where do I start?? Clive you are truly one of the most genuine,honest men I have ever met. You made us all feel at ease and made my daughter and Marcus wedding day run so smoothly. All of the guest have said what a wonderful man you are. You should be so proud of yourself and what you do. My daughters wedding day was highly emotional. The past 2 years she's been battling cancer it's been a roller coaster ride. One of sophs dreams was to marry the daddy to her 4 girls and have a dream day � Clive gifted his services to us once he had heard Sophies story. There are not enough words for me to write to say how thankful we are. Only met Clive for one day but feel I've made a friend too..the only photographer I will ever use again. Xxx

Sonia Egglestone, Nottingham, July 2017


some text

5 stars


Clive, you , my dear are an absolutely amazing man. You went truly above and beyond for Sophie and Marcus on their Wedding Day. They loved you as did all the guests. What you did for them was everything . You should be so very very proud of yourself . I think you are wonderful . If you haven't booked Clive then what are you waiting for? Clive is a brilliant photographer and one of the nicest men I have ever met. Book him now :)

Amy Staples, Nottingham, July 2017


some text

5 stars


I am so amazed by the photos.  They are very beautiful.  Thank you.  You are a good photographer who pays attention to detail.  Keep up the good work.

Gloria, Milton Keynes, June 2017


some text

5 stars


I would like to place on record my sincere thanks to you regrading the two photography commissions you recently undertook for me.

Not only are the resulting photos excellent and exactly what was required, but I could see quite clearly how much personal pride you take in your work. You also have that special knack for putting your 'models' at ease - not everyone feels comfortable in front of a camera, but you made the whole experience enjoyable and good fun. Everyone involved is very happy with both the family portrait and the business group shot, and I have to add that it was great value for the cash involved.

Well done, and my best wished for your continued success.

Yours sincerely, 

Martin Cronin, Hunsbury Home and Garden, January 2017


some text

5 stars


Having admired Clive's more informal and candid photos, we had great confidence that he would capture some beautiful moments at our wedding. Clive did not disappoint! I can't help but smile every time I look at our wedding photo's. We were lucky to have a beautiful venue but our photo's were made even more special by the emotions that were captured. We had the perfect balance of high quality images, sensible posed photos for the family album and fun or artistic shots. Clive embraced the quirkyness of our wedding and really understood our style. He made us and our guests feel relaxed and helped us to have a brilliant day with lots of memories to treasure!

Christine and Chris, Southend, September 2016


some text

5 stars


Profound Image really captured all the moments of our special day brilliantly. Right from the pre-planning meeting through the day and on to the finished images there is a real feeling and commitment to ensuring you have everything you need covered and even things you hadn’t thought of added in. There is a great mix of traditional group shots and informal candid shots, all with a brilliant flair for creativity. The quality and care of the images are amazing and will ensure your special day is never forgotten.

Michael Brooks, Corby, June 2016


some text

5 stars


Brilliant photographer! Exactly who you want to be at your wedding, taking the time to get the perfect shots and making guests feel at ease. A high recommendation from an admittedly fussy customer.

Sophie, August 2016


some text

5 stars


What a thoroughly enjoyable & relaxing experience at Delapre Abbey this afternoon. Thank you Clive

Kim & Paul, Wellingborough, September 2016


Thank you, Clive! You captured our preparations for Royal Ascot beautifully. The pictures are fabulous and will be a treasured memory from our wonderful day. 100% recommend Clive. Great pics, and lovely to work with.

Rachel, Northampton, June 2016


some text

5 stars


Clive has taken many family photographs for us, he is a genuinely nice guy who made myself and my children feel at ease and comfortable and our pictures were amazing!! Highly recommended.

Tracy Pitts, Crick



some text

5 stars


Had photos of my baby done at 3wks and 9wks she's hard to get a smile from if knows you have a camera but I couldn't be happier with the photos that where taken highly recommend

Gemma Dilloway, Crewkerne


some text

5 stars


Had a Christmas themed shoot with my 7 month old and could not be any happier with the whole experience! Will be returning in future :)

Codie,  Northampton

Powered by SmugMug Log In